The hypnosis expert in Germany

Bernhard Tewes

CHANGE IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW

In my experience, hypnosis is the most effective way to change. Not in a year. Not in a month. But right now.

My first hypnosis experience completely changed my personal life. This is how a hypnosis client became a hypnotherapist – since the first hypnosis session, my conviction has grown steadily: hypnosis is an incredible tool. And: People should definitely get to know this tool and be able to use it for themselves.

The desire to make hypnosis better known and to give other people access to it is what drives me – whether it’s mine Hypnose Praxis Kiez Hypnose together with my colleagues in Berlin, in developing the hypnosis app HypnoBox , at the trance workshops at festivals, my work as a speaker or as a trainer and mentor of the next generation of hypnosis therapists.

And I would also like to bring a piece of hypnosis into your life – welcome!

hypnotherapist

Hypnosis Speaker

Inventor of the HypnoBox

The Hypnosis App

HypnoBox is the self-hypnosis revolution

HypnoBox is the most comprehensive German-speaking hypnosis app with which you can create your own individual sessions! Self-hypnosis using the HypnoBox app on almost all life topics.

HypnoBox

You can download the HypnoBox app directly here:

mentorship

Academy

mentorship

Academy

Workshops

Hypnosis Methods

Workshops

Hypnosis Methods

About Bernhard Tewes

Hypnotherapist

Founder of the Kiez Hypnose & HypnoBox App

If you want to know more about me personally and my work, you can find more details here. Would you like to know what my first hypnosis session as a client was like and what has changed in my life since then?

customer testimonials

Tina Haseney

 

Highly Recommended! Kiez Hypnose is absolutely transparent and well-founded and is just something very liberating, something that makes you happy while remaining very connected to reality.

Kristy Choi

 

Bernhard is a very knowledgeable and skilled practitioner and I recommend him to any one who is interested in delving into hypnosis and serious self-contemplation.

Juliam B.

 

Bernhard really is a master of his trade. Even though I didn’t believe in a big change and I didn’t think I got into the trance deep enough, a problem I had struggled with for years has improved tremendously. (…) Completely different quality of life since then. Thanks Bernhard! (…)

Simon Zühlke

 

Bernhard combines the two most important characteristics of a good therapist: 1) professionalism – you feel that you are in good hands with him, it is rare to find a therapist with so much specialist knowledge and 2) empathy – he skilfully addresses individual problems/questions and always has the right thing Therapy concept ready.(…)

Maria Ahrnsen

 

I absolutely loved the session with Bernhard! He has a calm demeanor that makes you feel like you are in good hands. You can speak openly without feeling judged. Bernhard is very competent and I think his special method is very effective. I can only recommend Kiez Hypnose!

Der Hypnose-Experte in Deutschland

Bernhard Tewes

VERäNDERUNG PASSIERT GENAU JETZT

Hypnose ist meiner Erfahrung nach der der effektivste Weg sich zu verändern. Nicht in einem Jahr. Nicht in einem Monat. Sondern genau jetzt.

Meine erste eigene Hypnose Erfahrung hat mein persönliches Leben komplett verändert. So wurde aus einem Hypnose Klienten ein Hypnosetherapeut – seit der ersten Hypnose Sitzung ist meine Überzeugung stetig gewachsen: Hypnose ist ein unglaubliches Werkzeug. Und: Die Menschen sollten dieses Werkzeug unbedingt kennenlernen und für sich nutzen können.

Der Wunsch Hypnose bekannter zu machen und anderen Menschen den Zugang dazu zu ermöglichen, ist mein Antrieb – egal ob in meiner Hypnose Praxis Kiez Hypnose zusammen mit meinen Kollegen in Berlin, bei der Entwicklung der Hypnose-App HypnoBox, bei den Trance-Workshops auf Festivals, meiner Arbeit als Speaker oder als Ausbilder und Mentor von der nächsten Generation von Hypnose-Therapeuten.

Und auch in Dein Leben möchte ich ein Stück Hypnose bringen – Willkommen!

Hypnosetherapeut

Hypnose Speaker

Erfinder der HypnoBox

Die Hypnose App

HypnoBox ist die Selbsthypnose-Revolution

HypnoBox ist die umfangreichste deutschsprachige Hypnose App mit der du deine individuellen Sessions selbst erstellen kannst! Selbsthypnose mittels der App HypnoBox zu fast allen Lebensthemen.

HypnoBox App

Hier kannst du die App HypnoBox direkt runterladen:

Mentoring

Akademie

Mentoring

Akademie

Workshops

Hypnose Methoden

Workshops

Hypnose Methoden

Über Bernhard Tewes

Hypnosetherapeut

Gründer der Kiez Hypnose & HypnoBox App

Wenn du mehr über mich persönlich und meine Arbeit wissen möchtest, dann findest du hier mehr Details. Möchtest du wissen, wie meine erste eigene Hypnose-Sitzung als Klient war und was sich in meinem Leben darauf hin verändert hat?

Kundenstimmen

Tina Haseney

 

Absolut empfehlenswert! Kiez-Hypnose ist absolut transparent und fundiert und ist einfach etwas ganz befreiendes, etwas, was glücklich macht, während man ganz realitätsverbunden bleibt.

Kristy Choi

 

Bernhard is a very knowledgeable and skilled practitioner and I recommend him to any one who is interested in delving into hypnosis and serious self-contemplation.

Juliam B.

 

Bernhard ist wirklich ein Meister seines Fachs. Auch wenn ich nicht an eine große Veränderung geglaubt habe und ich dachte ich bin nicht tief genug in die Trance gekommen, hat sich ein Problem mit dem ich jahrelang schwer zu kämpfen hatte enorm verbessert. (…) Ganz andere Lebensqualität seit dem. Danke Bernhard! (…)

Simon Zühlke

 

Bernhard vereint die beiden wichtigsten Eigenschaften eines guten Therapeuten: 1) Professionalität – man fühlt sich bei ihm gut aufgehoben, einen Therapeuten mit soviel Fachwissen findet man selten und 2) Einfühlsamkeit – gekonnt geht er auf individuelle Problem-/Fragestellungen ein und hat immer das passende Therapiekonzept parat.(…)

Maria Ahrnsen

 

Ich war von der Session mit Bernhard total begeistert! Er hat eine ruhige Ausstrahlung, sodass man sich direkt in guten Händen fühlt. Man kann ganz offen reden, ohne sich verurteilt zu fühlen. Bernhard ist sehr kompetent und ich halte seine spezielle Methode für sehr effektiv. Ich kann Kiez Hypnose nur weiterempfehlen!